US Open 2019: TV schedule, how to watch, live stream

History is in the making for several professionals at the 119th U.S. Open Championship, teeing off this Thursday at Pebble Beach Golf Links, California for the 6th year.

Tiger Woods will be going for major No. 16, which would put him just two behind all-time legend Jack Nicklaus. However, Phil Mickelson is looking to win his second tournament of the year at Pebble Beach to complete his career Grand Slam. They’ll have to fend off favorites Brooks Koepka and Dustin Johnson, first.

Here is how to watch the 2019 U.S. Open Championship, and all the info necessary to prepare for the tournament:

When is the 2019 U.S. Open Championship?

Play at Pebble Beach begins on Thursday, June 13th, and runs through Sunday, June 16th.

How can I watch the tournament?

The U.S. Open Championship will be broadcast live from Fox, and Fox Sports 1. Here are the broadcast times:

Fox Sports 1
Thursday June 13: 12:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 14: 12:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday June 13: 7:30 p.m.- 10:30 p.m.
Friday June 14: 7:30 p.m.- 10:30 p.m.
Saturday June 15: 12:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday June 16: 2:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

The tournament can also be live-streamed at

Where does the US Open Championship take place?

The 2019 Championship will be played at Pebble Beach Golf Links, in Pebble Beach, California.

What will the weather conditions be like?

The forecast shows mostly sunny skies with temperatures ranging towards the cooler side at low to mid 60s. For the most part, winds will be modest coming out of the west.
The 18th hole will play into the wind.

Who are the favorites?

Brooks Koepka 13-2
Dustin Johnson 7-1
Tiger Woods 10-1
Rory McIlroy 10-1
Patrick Cantlay 16-1
Jordan Spieth 16-1
Justin Rose 20-1
Rickie Fowler 20-1
Jon Rahm 25-1
Justin Thomas 25-1
Xander Schauffele 25-1
Tommy Fleetwood 25-1
Jason Day 25-1
Francesco Molinari 30-1
Hideki Matsuyama 30-1
Phil Mickelson 30-1
Tony Finau 30-1
Adam Scott 30-1
Bryson DeChambeau 40-1
Matt Kuchar 50-1
Paul Casey 50-1
Marc Leishman 60-1
Webb Simpson 60-1
Gary Woodland 60-1
Patrick Reed 80-1
Sergio Garcia 80-1
Brandt Snedeker 80-1